Contact Us

EDITORIAL
Joanne Atkin (Group Editor)
Email: joanne.atkin@metropolis.co.uk
Telephone: 0208 253 8618

Kate Saines (Reporter)
Email: kate.saines@metropolis.co.uk
Telephone: 0208 253 8653

ADVERTISING
Dan Miller (Group Publisher)
Email: dan.miller@metropolis.co.uk
Telephone: 0208 253 4608

Wayne Boys (Sales Manager)
Email: wayne.boys@metropolis.co.uk
Telephone: 0208 253 8608

PRODUCTION
Paul Davison (Production Editor)
Email: paul.davison@metropolis.co.uk
Telephone: 0208 253 8709

METROPOLIS
Sean Brierley (Managing Director)
Email: sean.brierley@metropolis.co.uk
Telephone: 0208 253 8600

ADDRESS
Metropolis Business Publishing
6th Floor, Davis House
2 Robert Street
Croydon
CR0 1QQ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*